Skip to content
July 8, 2011 / MMasing

Friends.

Hello Everyone,
   
Friends.
Some friends are yours for money,

Some friends are yours for luck.
Some friends will be there on your parties,
Some friends will be there if you’re stuck.
Some friends are there for a period,
Some friends are there for a your life.
Some friends will try to help you,
Some friends will try to gain.
  
Now, for the true friends, who are out there, a few words are meant to be said:
 
                                                                          Thank You! 
"Forget-me-not's"
7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anders J / Jul 15 2011 10:03 am

    what a nice poem :3
    your friends are lucky :3
    and i hope they treat you like you deserve 🙂 tho, that’s kinda what makes them friends, right? good at the bottom :3
    thank you to my friends too, you mean alot to me 🙂

    • MMasing / Jul 16 2011 11:41 am

      Hey,
      Thanks alot :3
      And I hope they are, would mean alot to me.
      Because after all.. life is about friends, because you can’t do everything alone.
      And you are right, that’s what makes them friends.
      To show that they care and respect you and help you out no matter.
      Greetz, MMasing.

  2. David W. / Dec 14 2011 5:51 am

    I Have Friends For Who They Are!
    Love Your blog

    • MMasing / Dec 14 2011 8:05 am

      Hey,
      Thanks for your comment, I’m glad you like my work.
      And I’m even more glad you got the friends you deserve, everyone of us deserves.
      Hope to see you again soon here!
      Greetz, MMasing.

      • David W. / Dec 14 2011 5:58 pm

        Your Awesome! If I wanted to go visit a blog, It would be yours…Keep up the beast work!

      • MMasing / Dec 14 2011 6:18 pm

        Hey again,
        Thank you so much, I’m really glad to hear someone actually likes my blog as much as you seem to do :3.
        You know, I always see how many views I have, a day, a week or a month, but they are always the same: they are numbers.
        Not persons, people, real people.
        That’s why I’m always so happy when I get comments, good or bad, they’re always welcome.
        It’s because due to those comments I know someone is really listening, or.. well.. reading is maybe more fitting now :P.
        Makes me feel like I’m not only throwing posts into this big black wishing well.. never reflecting any dreams what so ever.
        See what I mean?
        So, thanks for your commenting, if you ever have any tips, let me know :).
        Greetings, MMasing.

      • David W. / Dec 14 2011 6:32 pm

        I really mean it!!
        Yes, I know what you mean.
        I always appreciate the truth and really like to improve..Visit my blog and let me know if there is any changes you think I should make.
        Blogdcw.wordpress.com and iblog2012.wordpress.com

        Also it would be really nice to see a real picture of you. and if you don’t feel comfortable showing the world your picture I can understand that. You can send it to this email.
        Will keep in touch.

        David W.
        It might be better if you answer directly to this email

Leave a Reply

