Skip to content
July 13, 2011 / MMasing

Also so Willful and.. Different?

Hello Everybody,
 
Today my blog has decided to live for me,
which was, I have to admit that, quite a surprise.
Last time I checked I was writing my posts..
Though this time I wasn’t really allowed to write, or actually, look at anything at all.
So, indeed, my blog has just created him or.. herself.. let’s go for itself.
My blog has just created itself a character.
 
And I already found out a few things about that character:
It’s stubborn, like myself which I’m able to admit.
It’s social, in a way, and also not shy at all.
And it’s different, truly unique….
and can be unexpectedly funny.
 
Now you might start to question yourself:
Why this all?
Well, this is why:
 
Goshdarnit!
Something has gone wrong with our servers.
It’s probably Matt’s fault.
We’ve just been notified of the problem.
Hopefully this should be fixed ASAP,
so kindly reload in a minute and things should be back to normal.
 
Whoops!
There was a small systems error.
Please try refreshing the page and if the error is
still there drop us a note and let us know.
 
So, be glad for this post.
And I promise, I’ll be a bit nicer to you blog.
Respect to all of us.. as long as I can keep writing…
 
You don’t know what you lost, untill you lose it after all…
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anders J / Jul 15 2011 10:29 am

    “it’s probably Matt’s fault” xD ok, brilliant xD and i’m glad for this post, i’m glad for every post :3 and good to hear that you will be nice to the blog 🙂 it probably appriceate it :3

    • MMasing / Jul 16 2011 11:12 am

      Hey,
      Yeah, I know right.
      You should have seen my face when that popped up xD.
      I was kinda like:
      “ehmm.. what just happends?”
      Tho, it’s something different.. so I like it :P.
      And I hope he does appreciate it… we’ll see, won’t we?
      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

