Skip to content
August 8, 2011 / MMasing

Before I Die.

Hello Everyone,
 
Before I die.
Before I die,
I want to have fun.
Before I die,
I want to finish my school.
Before I die,
I want to travel the world.
Before I die,
I want to truly know myself.
Before I die,
I want to be completely myself.
Before I die,
I want to love and be loved.
Before I die,
I want to get married.
Before I die,
I want to have kids.
Before I die,
I want to understand.
Before I die,
I want to be ok with not understanding.
Before I die,
I want to say goodbye properly to everyone.
Before I die,
I want to live without regrets.
Before I die,
I want to dream.
Before I die
I want to believe.
Before I die,
I want to see my dreams come true.
Before I die,
I want to embrace.
Before I die,
I want to be embraced.
Before I die,
I want to find my purpose.
Before I die,
I want to truly live.
Before I die,
I want to do it all over.
Before I die,


I want to live forever…
 

What do you want to do before you die?
Take a look and show the world:
http://candychang.com/before-i-die-in-nola/
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anders J / Aug 16 2011 9:25 am

    Well, what i want beforte i die…
    I think i just can copy and paste your post, that’d do it 🙂
    I wanna live life before i die, hope that people will think it’s bad that i’m gone, cus otherwise i would really regret life, if someone misses me, i’ve been a person who has ment something to them, and that would make my life kinda, meaning something to someone, making someones day a little bit better, making someone happy… that’s what i want in life, make the people around me happy, make their life good… and then the rest of the points in your post xD
    Life is your chance, my chance, to make a difference
    I wanna make that difference, maybe not that big, but… make someone happy

    • MMasing / Aug 20 2011 5:44 pm

      Hey,
      Thank you for letting me know your.. ehmm…
      Lets call it your “list of life”. 🙂
      Sounds kinda cool xD 😛
      And I’m sure you won’t regret life or living for that case.
      I got a really strong feeling that someone out there will miss you.
      You’re never alone!
      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

