Skip to content
August 13, 2011 / MMasing

Supposed to.

Hello Everybody,
 
So, here I am again.
Back to watch over my blog, like it’s supposed to be.
Back from my holiday, like it’s supposed to be.
Like so many things are supposed to be.
Supposed to.
The sun shines,
like it is supposed to be.
The earth turns,
like it is supposed to be.
The wind blows,
like it is supposed to do.
The river flows,
like it is supposed to do.
I live my life,
like it is supposed to be.
I breathe the air,
like it is supposed to be.
I care for you,
like I’m supposed to do.
I love you,
like I’m supposed to do.
 
And now that I love you,
I hope you’re supposed to love me too.
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anders J / Aug 30 2011 10:34 pm

    Love is supposed to be, true story :3

    really sweet poem :3
    and i hope you’re supposed to love me too. :3
    I think anyone would fall for that :3

    i know i would 🙂
    thanks for a great poem 🙂

    • MMasing / Sep 2 2011 12:07 pm

      Hey,
      Thank you, and I actually doubt if everyone would xD.
      Maybe on paper, talking brave, but in real life everything changes.
      Even for you!
      Thanks again and hope to see you back sometime on this blog again. 🙂
      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

