Skip to content
August 15, 2011 / MMasing

Trust.

Hello Everybody,
 
Trust.
Some trust a man.
Some trust a woman.
Some trust a dog.
Some trust a cat.
Some trust a themselves.
Some trust a friend.
Though whoever you trust..
It goes two ways…

Because if you’d fall, I’d catch you.
But if I’d fall, would you catch?
Because if you’d say don’t, I’d listen.
But if I’d say don’t, would you listen?
Because if you’d say you can, I’d know that you can.
But if I’d say I can, would you know I can?
Because if you’d send me away, I’d go.
But if I’d send you away, would you go?
Because if you’d tell me to trust you, I’d trust you.
But if I’d tell you to trust me, would you trust me?

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anders J / Aug 30 2011 10:39 pm

    I’d catch you
    I’d listen
    I’d know you can
    tho i wouldn’t go, so that if you regretted and wanted me back I’d be just around the corner, running back :3
    and I’d always trust you :3

    • MMasing / Sep 2 2011 12:16 pm

      Hey,
      Sounds about right :3.
      God bless the corners then :P… xD
      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

