Skip to content
August 20, 2011 / MMasing

Love.

Hello Everyone,
Love.
Love can be torture.
Love can be pain.
Love can be the limit.
Love could make you go insane.

Love is the magic.
Love is the key.
Love is the reason.
Love can make you cross the sea.

Love can be cruel.
Love can be a drug.
Love can be a spell.
Love could make you get stuck.

Love is a miracle.
Love is a heart.
Love is a life.
Love can become a new start.

And even though some love together.
Even though some love alone.
Even though some love at distance.
And even though some love real close.

Love will remain.
Love will last.
Love will colour the world.
In the future as well as in the past.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Shagufta Abbas / Aug 20 2011 5:42 pm

    Love can be the key, to the doors all around.
    If a true one you have, paradise has been found.

    (:

    well written!

    • MMasing / Aug 20 2011 5:55 pm

      Hey,
      Thank you.
      And thanks again for commenting on my blog.
      Well said also, and agreed on it too.
      What would the world be without love?
      Personally I don’t think I could live without anymore…
      Hope to see you back on my blog sometime. 🙂
      Greetz, MMasing.

  2. Sara Yori / Aug 20 2011 8:28 pm

    Love this post. 😉
    Very well said.

    • MMasing / Aug 20 2011 10:06 pm

      Hey,
      Finally someone who loves love. 😉
      Thank you very much.
      Greetz, MMasing.

  3. Lokesh / Aug 25 2011 2:31 am

    its ‘Simply’ beautiful just captures the whole idea of love!! I am sure going to quote this !

    • MMasing / Aug 25 2011 4:16 pm

      Hey,
      Thank you soo much.
      And why not go with simple?
      Simple and easy can be beautiful and amazing too :3.
      You may quote whatever you want from my blog.
      Just don’t try to make my posts yours, copyright with link or name please?
      Anyway, thanks a lot.
      Hope to see you back on my blog sometime again. 🙂
      Greetz, MMasing.

  4. Anders J / Aug 30 2011 11:17 pm

    Love Is Life
    Without it i wouldn’t exist
    without it i would die
    without it i would go insane

    Luckily, i do have love :3 i do exist, i don’t die, I’m not insane (just creative)
    My love has the key to what keeps me alive
    my heart

    thanks for a great poem, touched me :’3

    • MMasing / Sep 2 2011 12:45 pm

      Hey :),
      Agreed, Love = Life.
      We live to love.
      We love to live.

      Luckily, I do have love :3, I do exist, I don’t die (tho I could -.-‘ :P), I’m not insane (just act like it)
      And let’s hope she’s carefule with that key.

      Glad to be at your service /:)
      Post to you soon 😛
      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

