Skip to content
November 26, 2011 / MMasing

Being My 10,000th!

Hello Everybody,
 
Today you just might have been:
My 10,000th Viewer!
Yeey, congratulations 10,000th viewer!
And because I can’t really be sure which of you will be
or was the 10,000th viewer, just count yourself as the one!
I want to thank you for being my 10,000th viewer,
and all the rest for being part of my 10,000 viewers.
And now for you: Happy You!
And now for me: Happy Me!
 
 
No really prices to hand out though, bit hard to hand out presents this way.
But I might just say..
 
                                                …you’re still in the running for the fridge!
Leave a Reply

