Skip to content
March 28, 2012 / MMasing

Will you Put me Together?…

Hello Everyone,
 
After watching the movie “A Walk to Remember”, suddenly the song changes.
It changes into something with a lot more meaning and feeling then it had before. 
But.. in this poest: a poem.. and a song…
 
For a link to YouTube click…. Here!
 
Now, poem time:
 
Will you puzzle me?
Spread my heart out on your floor.
The pieces, they are all yours,
will you put them in place?
Rearrange, because I’m scattered,  I’m undefined,
Just hanging on by border lines.
Waiting untill you complete,
untill you’ve puzzled me. 
 
Will you pick me up,
or lay me down?
Know your touch it will turn me around.
Just over time, stay patient please.
All the little clues you found,
They have shapened up,
just to show you’ve pulled me together
See we fit? Because we both know,
everything is better now.
We know everything is better…
 
Now, guess you won’t be surprised to see that every song can become a poem..
.. logically then that every song can be come a poem as well.. 
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. ajsivesind / Mar 28 2012 5:59 pm

    ofcourse i will :3

    • MMasing / Mar 31 2012 11:23 pm

      Hey,

      Glad to know that :3

      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

