Skip to content
June 9, 2012 / MMasing

Hold on Tight.

Hello Everybody,
 
 
Whenever days go dark or skies go blue,
I will never forget my love for you.
 
No matter how, what or who,
I will hold on tight and wait for you.

Knowing every second of it is true,
all of those to be with you.

Because in the end, we will see,
just how great life can be.

Then one little tip from me down here,
never give up when faith gets near.

See the love and you’ll see the light,
never forget them and hold on tight.

Whenever days go dark or skies go blue,
when love dies but still is true,
no matter how, what or who,
I’ll go to heaven and wait for you. 

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Nidhi / Jun 9 2012 7:05 pm

    L.O.V.E.L.Y is the word!!!
    ” I’ll go to heaven and wait for you” just loved it!! 🙂 🙂

    • MMasing / Jun 9 2012 7:09 pm

      Hey there,

      Well thank you very much :3.
      I’m glad you enjoyed my poem.
      Thanks for subscribing to my blog and liking the post.
      Trust on seeing you back sometime soon again :)….

      Greetz, MMasing.

      • Nidhi / Jun 10 2012 2:14 pm

        Surely!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

