Skip to content
June 12, 2012 / MMasing

Magic of Smiling.

Hello Everyone,
 
Every now and every then,
every when and every where.
Please remember, when time passes by,
to keep your faith and trust high.
For me knowing you’ll pull through,
these words might make it all come true.
 
For every smile on your sweet face,
my world gets kicked out of space.
Every now and every then,
every when and every where.
Smile and you will see me fly,
making shapes for you in the sky.

When I’m nothing but a light,
I’ll shine for you, through the night.
So next time when you get down,
every now, then, where or how.
Try that smile, like I will do,
knowing how blessed I am…

                                                                     …to have a friend like you.
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Nidhi / Jun 13 2012 4:28 pm

    lovely as always!! i wish someone wrote this for me!! 🙂 ^_^

    • MMasing / Jun 15 2012 9:51 pm

      Hey there 🙂

      Thank you, again, for loving my poems like you do :3.
      And I’m very sure someone will sometime write something like this for you as well.
      Or.. maybe not write but atleast think this way about you.. maybe they already do!

      Greetz, MMasing.

Leave a Reply

