Skip to content
March 31, 2013 / MMasing

Between the Snow.

Hello Everyone,
 

Head for the MountainsWhen going down,
as fast as you do.
Don’t go too fast,
know you’ll get through.
Don’t forget to see,
what’s deep inside.
Before everything,
goes all to white.
In snowy days,
between the snow.
You’ll find a life,
of things unknown.
As always, you show,
no reasons to say no.

 
(Big) P.s.
I know, I do, it’s been a while but now that I just returned from my eastern holiday..
I just had to at least let you guys know what I’ve been up to.
Explain for a bit why I’m not posting as I used to. Beside the holiday thing I’m studying really hard
to pass a language test to be able to study in this new land.
Giving myself the most absolute impossible deadline of under 1 year to learn a brand new
language from the bottom up to university level. I know it wouldn’t at all be easy but I put
my mind on it so firmly that I’m not about to let go. With (today exactly) just 1 week to go
until my exam is up.. I’m getting more and more nervous. These last months and to be more
exact this last month has been about exercises and grammar all the time..
Making me feel like I’m back in to high school all over again… This total focus on learning as
much as I can to please not be turned down for the studies I applied for..
(and working part-time beside that).. has, I’m afraid, turned my life in some sort of weird blur.
If I’ll even manage, god knows.. I as one am not sure about this at all.
But I at least want to give it a good try and know that I did all I could do to make the best out of it.
Now.. lets make this big block of heavy reading into a big P.s and write some sort of poem…
Leave a Reply

